Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets on the second and fourth Thursday of each month at 5:00 pm, Citizen's Meeting Room, Centennial Hall, 124 10th Street. 

Worksessions are scheduled the second and fourth Monday from 12:00pm - 1:30pm in Conference Rooms 113/114 Centennial Hall.

Starting January 1, 2020 applications for Conditional Use, Conceptual Development Plan without Variances, Development Plan- Public Hearing without Variances, and Preliminary Plat without Variances will be decided upon by the Planning Commission. The process for review of these application types will be shortened from two public hearings to one.

Yampa Aerial from 5th - small

Planning Commission

  • Brian Adams, Chair
  • Paul Weese, Vice Chair
  • Lee Calihan
  • Martyn Kingston
  • Richard Levy
  • Tom Ptach
  • George Eck III 
  • Lou Tortora (Alternate)

Email the Planning Commissioners

Email Planning Commission

Email Council

Agendas & Minutes