View Our Maps
Click to Home

Go To Search
City Council
Email all City Council members.  All communications to City Council through this website shall be deemed public documents and are subject to the Colorado Open Records Act. A notation of "Confidential" on the communication does not protect the document from public review. The City Manager, City Attorney and City Clerk are copied on all emails.

There are 7 members of the Steamboat Springs City Council, representing constituents in all precincts of the City, including one "at large" Council member.

Magill_Walter_2.jpg  Walter Magill City Council President
District III - Term Expires 11/2017
1769 Brome Drive
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Phone: (970) 819-1161 (Cell)
 Jason Lacy Photo Corrected.jpg Jason Lacy- City Council President Pro-Tem
District II - Term Expires 11/2019
582 Tamarack Dr.(P.O. Box 883389)
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
Phone: (970) 819-8643 (Cell) 

Lisel Petis
District I - Term Expires 11/2017
30 Spruce Street (P.O. Box 771913)
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Phone: (970) 846-5255 (Cell)

 ScottFord_LargePhoto.JPG Scott Ford
District II - Term Expires 11/2017
348 Cherry Drive
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Phone: 970-819-9630

 Robin Crossan Photo
Robin Crossan
District I - Term Expires 11/2019

 Kathi Meyer Photo Kathi Meyer
At Large- Term Expires 11/2017
28 Valley View Court (P.O. Box 883234)
Steamboat Springs, CO 80488
Phone: 970-819-4198

Heather Sloop Photo 
Heather Sloop
District III - Term Expires 11/2019
3428 Hiawatha Court
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Phone: (970) 846-4545 (Cell)