View Our Maps
Click to Home

Go To Search
Planning Commission
The Planning Commission meets on the second and fourth Thursday of each month at 5:00 pm, Citizen's Meeting Room, Centennial Hall, 124 10th Street. Worksessions are scheduled the second and fourth Monday from 12:00pm - 1:30pm in Conference Rooms 113/114 Centennial Hall.

Email the Planning Commissioners

Current Planning Commission members include:

Richard Levy, Vice-Chair
Brian Adams
Michael Buccino
Lee Calihan
George Eck III
Martyn Kingston
Tom Ptach
Paul Weese (Alternate)

View agendas and minutes.